Routine

I have so much of time but I’m not utilising it as i imagine i should. However, I’m making minor tweaks towards it slowly. I finally have the  correct smooth vocal jazz for nights when I’m painting and also golden oldies from movies for the mornings. Prayers and chants are loaded on another usb. The mobile has enough songs for exercise. So i guess in a way I’m settling in.
But not following a routine makes procrastination creep in making me feel guilty all the time. Keeping on working feels good,  one should not keep looking at the pile in the  inbox but keep peeking at the diminishing pile of work.
I was thinking just now how nice it will feel in telling people that i am a captain of big ocean going ships.
The good thing about this job is that i am able to go to the  gym more frequently.

Leave a Reply

