Happy

It’s really nice to realize what makes one  happy. Like my choice in reading ha ha ha declared in the last post. I have noticed that my love handles are reducing a bit ever since i stopped drinking coke. It’s been 3 days since i had snickers too. The picture I’ve posted below is embarrassing, yes, but i do need to share this in order to reach a stage where I’m not going to be embarrassed about my body. Once a week therefore I’m going to post a picture of progress my body is making. I am satisfied only with my calf muscles right now. The torso especially needs lot of work. So cover your eyes if you must, here goes:

image

Leave a Reply

