Joel

Now I can understand why I saw that uncle in the dream. He’s only 5 years older than me actually…but anyways. He used to call his last name Joel (after Billy Joel). Joel is the name of the main guy in Man About Town. Then i obviously dreamt about the loud Aunt (she’s actually a very very distant cousin) from Delhi. I have been avoiding her for past few years. She makes me uncomfortable, always crying for help and then not accepting any. It’s frustrating. Especially when the folks don’t like her. She’s diabetic and has issues with the children-none would keep her. My fallout with the Uncle is a different story. But this dream involved terrorists, a car chase, humiliation, another estranged friend from my prea-sea days. Gosh how much actions my dreams involve. So different from my real life.

Leave a Reply

