The Wild Man -Patricia Nell Warren

12 Apr 15, 0710 hrs

Spoilers Alert

Yet again tragic story. I’ve stopped reading it halfway. Isn’t life full of tragedy already? Why would I want to read more of it? Maybe later when I’m secure and feeling loved. Right now I have enough of my own worries that I have to deal with to think about this novel. What does one have to do to read a gay love story with a happy ending for a change? Spoiled the start of the day.

1032
I want to find out what happened to Juan but I don’t want to subject myself to that pain.

1741

Okay so I skipped to the end and he doesn’t die. I’ll start reading it again after the sign off now. Although it’s spoiled for me cause I’ve read the end. 😛

Leave a Reply

