Missing Game

“Do you ever think about me?”
“(If not then) why all those messages?”
“He he he 😚. Then why do you say those weird things ? ”
“Which weird things ?”
“Leave it” and then “I miss you too”
“😘😘😘”
“😙😙😙😙”

I know I’m leading him on. I don’t miss him. He fills up my time. I do enjoy his company. But I don’t want him to be a rebound. He’s just 21 for God’s sake.
Am I being selfish?
I’ve told him I don’t want a relationship and I don’t want to make any promises I can’t keep. Is that the weird thing he’s talking about?

Ps: He’s not seeing anyone for about 3 weeks now. Is he telling the truth?

2 thoughts on “Missing Game

Leave a Reply

