I have decided to quit trying to sleep. I woke up due to the heat but I couldn’t sleep cause I couldn’t stop thinking.
I’ve been untroubled past 3 days because I had something to do. But now that I have time till Monday….
I feel paranoid about my own HIV status. Even though I haven’t done more than some sloppy kissing and a bit of oral in the past few months. But the way things have been going…
I’m planning to go for another test tomorrow. After all, I can afford to quit home and be on my own only till have my job and that will last only till I am negative.

Leave a Reply

