Master-Procrastinator

I don’t feel like doing anything. Just want to curl up with a mushy m/m romance.

In other news, we reach Senegal tonight. I’m looking forward to getting SIM and internet after a looooooooooong time. Being cut off makes me especially want to quit. 

Still can’t decide, though, whether I want a job abroad or to run the school. The romance reader in me wants to work abroad. Am I too old to study Marine Law I ask myself. I want to live the college life.  The realist wants to run the school, take care of the parents and earn enough for long vacations. But then what if the romantic in me? I guess I’m sex starved. That’s it. 

Leave a Reply

