Free Food

I’m thinking of trying to grow as much veggies in my garden as possible. We are three at home and have sufficient garden area. When I was in school the tenant n I used to do the garden together. We would grow enough to not need to buy any from outside. I want to do that again. 

I need to make a spreadsheet with plants and veggies I can grow all round the year, have to plan sourcing of good seeds….. I need to grow the tomatoes, radishes, carrots and possibly potatoes at home this winter.
God I’m excited. Can’t wait for exams to get over. 😎

Leave a Reply

