Gone

A few days back I received a mail from saying that he’s shifting out of the country he’s living in. He would leave the few things I had left behind with a friend back home if I wished…

I didn’t reply. I wanted to know where he was going. I thought of asking the common girlfriend, cause she would know…but I didn’t. What’s the point after all? After know what was happening in each other’s life every moment (well almost) now I don’t even know which country he’s gonna live in…such is life. 

Leave a Reply

