Thunderstorm

What is your favourite-st romantic novel? Mine is “Call me by your name” by Andre Açiman. 

I’ve written numerous blog posts about it while reading it. The movie version is absolutely not as I imagined it. I saw the trailer. Armie Hammer is just too sexy for the part. I would imagine some cuter looking, geeky guy. For the boy I would prefer Ollie Alexander from Years & Years. I’m not going to watch the movie till I finish my graphic novel based on it. That might be a decade but I’d take that much time. 

And I would like to direct the movie myself. I have all the scenes in my mind. Only I’m not as skilled an artist…yet. 😬☺️😁
PS: There’s such a huge thunderstorm that I’m afraid the roof would fly off. No power cause of it. 

4 thoughts on “Thunderstorm

Leave a Reply

