Omg omg omg omg

OMG! I found the purrrrrrrffffeeecttttt guy on Grindr! 😍😍😍😍😍😍

He looked too good to be true. So I asked my young friend who lives near my place if he does exist (small town, people tend to use fake photographs to avoid identification 🙄). He said he was. I am in love. Chatted the whole afternoon with him. He’s funny and smart and intelligent. 😍😍😍 

My friend said why are you so excited. He’s a normal looking guy. And I was like ” Yeah but he’s my kinda normal! 😎” I hope everyone else finds him “normal” too.  

You know when that happens when you want to make efforts to look good for someone and dress up well and even start think about actually exercising. That. I don’t want to delete all the negative shit from my Facebook. Gosh there literally are butterflies in my stomach. Had I not had such a huge meal I’d actually do a little dance. 

Pray for me while I go and have my wedding tux measured. 👰😍😎🤳 (Fuck those novels have fucked up my brain). 

4 thoughts on “Omg omg omg omg

Leave a Reply

