Handjobs and Blowjobs

OMG and I talked sex today. 

He wanted to know whether I was in the “top camp or bottom camp or the greedy.”  I replied that I had “never bottomed.” He scared me a bit. I believe I’m too vanilla for his taste. He likes handjobs and blowing and getting blown and voyeur and threesomes and rimming and “spit/cum/sweat” ( I’m into kissing and cuddling 🙈). He claimed since I’m older and have “been around the block for long” I’d be experienced. Ha ha ha ! If only he knew. 

He says “we def need to plan handjobs at least. Help a bro out A.” Ha ha ha. Somehow it neither sounds romantic nor spontaneous. But he’s hot (although a bit intimidating now-will I be able to live up to what he likes?). So I definitely need to plan out. He’s the only guy in town who I’m into and who seems into me (I’ve put up a two year old profile picture on whatsapp 🙈 yeah I know-it doesn’t show the double chin I have acquired since I stopped running in October). I definitely want to tone down before I meet him. He lives 2.3 km away 🙈. 

5 thoughts on “Handjobs and Blowjobs

  1. I get frustrated by similar experiences. The guy wants to know “am I a top or a bottom” “how long and thick I am” “am I cut or uncut” “am I hairy or smooth”. I am just me, and I don’t know what I will be with that person until I am with them. I think it’s always been about chemistry for me and I think internet profiles have taken the mystery away. What do I know? I am basically celibate….

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

