Creatine

Did I mention Day 2 of exercise went well too? So far so good. Right now I’m doing weights every alternate day. Ideally I should be doing some interval running alternate days but haven’t got down to it yet. Tomorrow morning maybe? 
And I know that they say men find themselves sexier in the mirror than they actually may be but I already find my biceps a bit bloated. It could be creatine at work. I love this supplement. It starts water retention and gives a false sense of immediate results and hence motivation. More importantly it helps me finish all sets etc. 

I hope this sticks. 

Leave a Reply

