Question 

I like GT. I want more. 

He said he was disappointed that nothing ‘happened’ on the drive. 

But then he said too many times that I was not interested in anything (physical). When I suggested let’s tomorrow, he said meh ! Ur not interested. 

Then he has planned that we meet again tomorrow afternoon and go for a drive same as today. 

Question: Do I ask him why he wants to go on a drive with me? Is it just that he isn’t interested in anything physical? How do I ask him without sounding desperate?

2 thoughts on “Question 

Leave a Reply

