SMS

"It's been a week today and I am really sorry ..please forgive me.. U know I am just 21 and u r mature I was only joking to see your reaction . seriously I didn't know that this will happen. I said that because when I talk to you i become tongue tied …..pls unblock me pls ..u don't want any physical relationship don't…no problem but please talk. please….. I am seriously sorry and I mean it
Hope you will understand ."

(The guy told me he has "brain cancer". Out of the blue. During normal conversation. Of course the cancer instead of tumour gave him away. Then-his parents cry when they look at him. Then-he doesn't have his medical papers with him. Then-he's not taking any medicines.
I stopped talking to him. I have had one pathological liar too many in this life. It was déjà vu. The first time I had fallen for it and wasted 10 years of my life. Not anymore. )

Leave a Reply

