Bloody GT did it again. He told me at the last moment that he had a place and wanted me to 'come over'. Unfortunately I had a date with my Panda Bear. We scheduled for evening cause he didn't answer my call during the day and I preponed my date with 🐼. He was 'sleeping' he said later. After meeting Panda aka CrazyKenji99, I called him up again and he didn't answer. Then when I was on my way home he messaged that I was 'crazy'. When i called he says we could 'go for a drive or something'. I told him that I didn't want to drive. He could call me next time he was in town if he wanted.
I've had enough of him now. He calls me on the almost last day he is in town for a hook up which he doesn't actually have. And then all these excuses. And heart break.
VD says he must've had sex in the afternoon and may not be 'ready'. 🙄

2 thoughts on “

  1. When he asked if you wanted to go for a drive or something, I would have opted for “something”.
    But that’s just me.

    You’re a silly billy 🙂
    H

    Like

Leave a Reply

